The Buddhic Essence: Ten Stages to Becoming a Buddha

Only 2 units left


We all have the seed or 'essence' of Buddha within us, and because we do we have the potential to become a Buddha. In The Buddhic Essence: Ten Stages to Becoming a Buddha, Elizabeth Clare Prophet gently traces upon the heart the pathway that can lead to Buddhahood. She does so in a way that we can relate to the different stages and also see them as steps that we can accomplish in our daily lives. The Buddhic Essence is the second book in the author's series Mystical Paths of the World's Religions.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like