add wishlist add wishlist show wishlist add compare add compare show compare preloader
Healing After Loss | Daily Meditations For Working Through Grief

Healing After Loss | Daily Meditations For Working Through Grief

Author: Martha Hickman

For those who have suffered the loss of a loved one, here are thoughtful words to strengthen, inspire and comfort.

Martha W. Hickman was the author of more than twenty books, including The Growing Season, Fullness of Time, I Will Not Leave You Desolate, and Such Good People, and the children’s books When Andy’s Father Went to Prison, And God Created Squash, and Eeps Creeps, It’s My Room.

A native of Massachusetts and a Phi Beta Kappa graduate of Mount Holyoke, she lived in the South for many years. To her writing she brought the additional perspective of being a wife, mother, grandmother, and sometime editor and teacher. Her work continues to serve as an invaluable source of inspiration well after her passing.

Stock: Only 2 units left Out of stock


Publisher:William Morrow Paperbacks
Publish Date:Dec 1 1994
Author:Martha Hickman

You May Also Like


Recently Viewed

Your cart is currently empty.