Soul Prints: Your Path to Fulfillment


Price:
$21.99
Stock:
Only 1 unit left

Description

A charismatic American philosopher living in Jerusalem, Marc Gafni has become an important voice on religion and spirituality through his enormously popular weekly television program; now, his universal message comes to America, fully realized, in his first book. Marc Gafni follows in the tradition of Rabbi Harold Kushner and Ram Dass, bringing wisdom to everyday experience and using spiritual stories to teach us how to live happier lives. The secret is to "live your story," and we do this by identifying our unique selves -- our "soul prints." Only then can we connect on a deeper level with the world and with those sharing it alongside us. Soul Prints speaks to all readers, regardless of religious beliefs or practices. Using the power of myth -- Biblical and folk -- and drawing on his own highs and lows, Gafni offers advice on how to overcome the obstacles of an increasingly disconnected world to form bonds based in truth and love: connections that begin with our true selves.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed