20" Chakra Tumbled Gemstone Necklace with Clasp

Only 1 unit left


These beautiful 20" necklaces come attached to a chain and clasp to change the length to what you desire. There are 7 different kinds of stones arrayed to represent the different chakras:

  • Red - Root/1st Chakra
  • Orange - Sacral/2nd Chakra
  • Yellow - Solar Plexus/3rd Chakra
  • Green - Heart/4th Chakra
  • Blue - Throat/5th Chakra
  • Indigo - Third Eye/6th Chakra
  • Violet - Crown/7th Chakra

 Made in India

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like